Automatically Authorization Changing

Ekas
Ekas Turkey
Hello there,

I have a question, I want to automatically change the user system to "Default User" after a certain time.

For example, we have a fully authorized user, and when this user forgets to log in, we want the system to return to the "default user", which we removed after 15 minutes.

Is it possible for us to make such an arrangement?

Thank you 
Best Regards